I've spent my life trying to make things simpler. Because I find ultimately that complicated doesn't reach the heart. (c) Hans Zimmer

please read the rules, it will answer all your questions!

we’re not pirates, we’re poor artists...

audiosex feed

Logic X cracked vs legit Direct Wave vst plug in Anyone looking forward to the new halo masterchief game? Vocal Hazard Pack Vol 2 - Freebie AudioThing releases Environments – Piscina Mirabilis for Kontakt Loophole And Impakter VSTi Plugins By de la Mancha Are Now FREE! Microphone for MotoVlogging PPG wave Apple Mac : why it is going to be bad for pro sofwares soon Xfer Serum Update v1.01 released


fresh releases


In what will be our final installment of our MPC Drums series, MSXII Sound Design once again brings you that crack! If your production is lacking that "character" or "feel" to get you to the next level, start with your drums! We've got an MPC line up of drums that will surely get you going in the right direction. That classic MSXII sound you've heard on our medleys, demos, and more! Drums right off of our floppy disks for your programming needs!

Spread the Word

Follow AudioZ in social networks: