I've spent my life trying to make things simpler. Because I find ultimately that complicated doesn't reach the heart. (c) Hans Zimmer

If you spend too much time thinking about a thing, you will never get it done. (c) Bruce Lee

please read the rules, it will answer all your questions!

we’re not pirates, we’re poor artists...

audiosex feed

DeadMau5 & crack smoker Rob Ford. App sales Vanuatu Independance Day Many Yamaha iOS apps free ... Israel's compassion: WTF. CFA-Sound releases FilterGrizzly2 (Free filter) Free 30 Day access to Groove3.com Alan ViSTa Psy&Full On Kicks by Yadah KickMe! Too + 105 Free Kick Samples by Adern UVI Workstation updated to version 2.5.4


fresh releases

sound effects, loops, multitrack, acapella
GC Music Strange Music WAV screenshot
GC Music Strange Music WAV | 632 MB
Strange Music from GC Music is an ultra-high quality collection of Urban Construction Kits. This original and fresh new product is inspired by the deep, dark, and emotional soundscapes made famous by artists like Tech N9ne, Eminem, MGK, Yelawolf, Slaughterhouse, A.S.A.P Rocky, and Lil Wayne.

Production influences come from Seven, Clams Casino, Just Blaze, J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, Will Power of Supa Dope Beats, Jess Jackson, and Noah 40 Shebib.
loops, multitrack, acapella, MIDI, SF, Akai
GC Music Love vs Lust Vol 1 WAV/MIDI screenshot
GC Music Love vs Lust Vol 1 WAV/MIDI | 388 MB
Love vs Lust Vol 1 from GC Music is an ultra high quality collection of Urban Construction Kits which authentically capture the lush, complex, and musical style of Urban production techniques made famous by Mike Posner, Diplo, Bei Maejor, J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, The Inkredibles, and Key Wane. These Kits are far from the stylistic remakes that you've come to expect.

These versatile crossover-ready Kits provide authentic, high quality productions designed to cater to artists such as Mike Posner, Usher, Bei Maejor, Tank, and B.O.B. Best of all, these Construction Kits are Royalty-Free, meaning you can use them in personal or commercial compositions at no extra cost.


Spread the Word

Follow AudioZ in social networks: